Contact Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 11

Zone 1 (Primary)

4402 Airpark Blvd
Duluth Minnesota 55811
Office Hours: 8 AM – 4:30 PM
PH: 218-727-2199
Get Directions

Andrew R. Campeau
Business Manager
Office: 218-727-2199
Cell: 218-591-7895
Email: Andy@ualocal11.com

Clayton Childs
Business Agent Zone 1
Office: 218-727-2199
Cell: 218-341-9254
Email: Clayton@ualocal11.com

Zone 2

15600 Heille Ridge Lane
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota 56501
Office Hours: 8 AM – 4:30 PM
PH: 218-847-3222
Get Directions

Durant Thoen
Business Agent Zone 2
Office: 218-847-3222
Cell: 218-841-0905
Email: Durant@ualocal11.com

11 / 589 JATC

4402 Airpark Blvd
Duluth Minnesota 55811
PH: 218-733-9443

Jeff Brown
JATC Coordinator
Office: 218-733-9443
Email: Jeff@11589JATC.com

Dan Rose
JATC Coordinator
Office: 218-733-9443
Email: dan@11589jatc.com

Kris Hietala
JATC Instructor
Office: 218-733-9443
Email: kris@11589jatc.com

Contact UA Local 11